Contact Us - Philadelphia Solar

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE AND FACTORY
Al Qastal Industrial Area 2
Airfreight Road
Amman, Jordan
P.O. Box 143808, 11814 Amman
+962 6 471 6601
+962 6 471 6602
info@philadelphia-solar.com
sales@philadelphia-solar.com
SHOWROOM
Building No. 130
King Abdallah II Street
Amman, Jordan
+962 6 533 6610
+962 79 6462870
+962 6 533 6601
mikesheh@philadelphia-solar.com
 
 
Sales Team
Mohammad Shehadeh Sales Manager

Mohammad Shehadeh

Sales Manager

+962 79 9040080

mohd.shehadeh@philadelphia-solar.com

Manal Bakeer Sales Operation Manager

Manal Bakeer

Sales Operation Manager

Hamza Al Nawafah Sales Engineer

Hamza Al Nawafah

Sales Engineer

+962 79 1816036

h.nawafa@philadelphia-solar.com

Heba Ibrahim Sales Engineer

Heba Ibrahim

Sales Engineer

h.ibrahim@philadelphia-solar.com

Mohammad Al-Bahnase Sales Engineer

Mohammad Al-Bahnase

Sales Engineer

+962 79 9299867

m.bahnase@philadelphia-solar.com

Tamara Otoom Sales Engineer

Tamara Otoom

Sales Engineer

+962 79 0949757

tamara@philadelphia-solar.com

Tareq Thainat Sales Account Manager

Tareq Thainat

Sales Account Manager

+962 79 9639239

t.thainat@philadelphia-solar.com

Sales Team
Mahmoud Shehadeh Area Sales Manager

Mahmoud Shehadeh

Area Sales Manager

+962 79 6462870

mikesheh@philadelphia-solar.com

Fawaz Turk PV Design & Sales Engineer

Fawaz Turk

PV Design & Sales Engineer

+962 79 7116437

fawaz@philadelphia-solar.com

Mohammad Alia Sales Engineer

Mohammad Alia

Sales Engineer

+962 79 7116437

m.alia@philadelphia-solar.com

Narmeen Alsharrab Design & Sales Engineer

Narmeen Alsharrab

Design & Sales Engineer

+962 79 7116437

narmeen@philadelphia-solar.com

Marketing Team
Hani Shehadeh Marketing Manager

Hani Shehadeh

Marketing Manager

+962 79 6772239

hani@philadelphia-solar.com

Diana Khalil Marketing Executive

Diana Khalil

Marketing Executive

+962 79 7116436

diana@philadelphia-solar.com